top of page

Funding Opportunities

Positive testimonials from the companies

"An asset, not a burden"

Tatjana Börger, Head of Human Resources at NOWEDA, explains in an interview why she chose her autistic trainee Raimund Magg and explains why he is an added value and an enrichment for the company. An article from the employer magazine Factor A of the Federal Employment Agency.

Click here for the article.

"Just dare!"

Markus Neumann is a master baker and owner of Bärenbeck in Saal an der Donau with six shops. He has employed an autistic pastry chef and is doing very well with it.An article in the business newspaper of the Mittelbayerischer Verlag.

Click here for the article.

"Autism: He quit as a chef – and is now solving complicated IT problems"

Autistic people are often marginalized at work. Employers benefit from them - not only in IT. Experts agree: the problem is not the diagnosis, but prejudice and ignorance. Stefanie Lawitzke, head of the "Autism at Work" program at the software company SAP, describes on page 2 how companies benefit from autistic specialists.  A three-page article from T3N Magazine. 

Click here for the article.

bottom of page

Fördermöglichkeiten

Positive Erfahrungsberichte aus den Unternehmen

„Eine Bereicherung, keine Belastung“

Tatjana Börger, Personalleiterin des Unternehmens NOWEDA, erzählt in einem Interview, wieso sie sich für ihren autistischen Auszubildenden Raimund Magg entschieden hatte und erklärt, warum er ein Mehrwert sowie eine Bereicherung für das Unternehmen ist. Ein Artikel des Arbeitgebermagazins Faktor A der Bundesagentur für Arbeit.

Hier geht es zum Artikel.

„Traut Euch einfach!“

Markus Neumann ist Bäckermeister und Inhaber vom Bärenbeck in Saal an der Donau mit sechs Geschäften. Er hat eine autistische Konditorin angestellt und fährt sehr gut damit. Ein Artikel der Wirtschaftszeitung des Mittelbayerischen Verlags.

Hier geht es zum Artikel.

„Autismus: Er hat als Koch gekündigt – und löst jetzt komplizierte IT-Probleme“

Autisten sind im Job oft ausgegrenzt. Dabei profitieren Arbeitgeber von ihnen – nicht nur in der IT. Experten sind sich einig: Nicht die Diagnose, sondern Vorurteile und Unwissen sind das Problem. Stefanie Lawitzke, Leiterin des "Autism at Work"-Programm des Softwareunternehmens SAP, schildert auf der Seite 2, wie sie als Unternehmen von autistischen Fachkräften profitieren.  Ein dreiseitiger Artikel des T3N-Magazins. 

Hier geht es zum Artikel.